- Mon Sep 01, 2014 11:29 am
#16310
Hi,
I just want to make sure if my inferences are correct in this game.
I made the inferences:
U
W (from W
S and S
U)
R
T (from T
W and R
W)
W
Y (from R
W and R not
Y) because if W is there, R is not, if R is not then Y is.
Y
R (from Y not
R)
Does the inferences I made make sense? I get confused when combining a rule with a double arrow. Could you explain as a general rule how we make different inferences from double arrows and double not arrows?
Thank you!
I just want to make sure if my inferences are correct in this game.
I made the inferences:
U



R



W



Y


Does the inferences I made make sense? I get confused when combining a rule with a double arrow. Could you explain as a general rule how we make different inferences from double arrows and double not arrows?
Thank you!