-  Thu Jun 04, 2015 11:22 am
					 #18854
							   
										
										
					
					
							I am re-watching the Advanced Logic Games series by Dave Killoran and have what feels like a silly question.  I understand exactly what he did in this set-up, but am wondering in the conditional rule where if 6 and 1 are rejected and therefore 2 or 5 are accepted.  Can they both be accepted when it says "or"?  Because if they can't, then 1, 6, 7, and 3/4 would be rejected so all four spots will be filled and there will be no room for 2 or 5 so we would know even more.  If "or" means only one can be accepted, then it has to be the opposite conditional used and we know much more about the set-up with the only actual remaining unknown being whether 3 and 4 is accepted or rejected.
					
										
					  															  								 


 
 